Amy Ahn

Graduate Architect

AAhn@pwwgarch.com - ext. 235

Lisa Carver, AIA, LEED AP

Principal

lcarver@pwwgarch.com - ext. 256

René Duchesne-Sotomayor

Graduate Architect

rene@pwwgarch.com - ext. 246

Susan Englert

Graduate Architect

senglert@pwwgarch.com - ext. 224

Joe Filar, RA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

jfilar@pwwgarch.com - ext. 257

Sheldon Goettel, AIA, LEED AP

Principal

sgoettel@pwwgarch.com - ext. 242

Connie Grilliot

Business Manager

cgrilliot@pwwgarch.com - ext. 241

Robert Gripko

Graduate Architect

rgripko@pwwgarch.com - ext. 222

Brent Houck, AIA, LEED AP

Principal

bhouck@pwwgarch.com - ext. 234

Andreas Lange, AIA, LEED AP

Associate - Phn: 513.315.0639

alange@pwwgarch.com

James Pasquarelli

Graduate Architect

jpasquarelli@pwwgarch.com - ext. 239

Tony Pitassi, AIA, LEED AP

Principal

apitassi@pwwgarch.com - ext. 225

Sam Rashid

Graduate Architect

srashid@pwwgarch.com - ext. 254

Jessica Stuck, AIA

Associate

jstuck@pwwgarch.com - ext. 228

Maria Swarts

Assistant to the Business Manager

maria@pwwgarch.com - ext. 232

Jennifer Szczesniak, LEED AP BD+C

Graduate Architect

jSzczesniak@pwwgarch.com - ext. 223

Shannon Tomanovich

Graphic Designer, Administrative Assistant

stomanovich@pwwgarch.com - ext. 221

Kevin Wagstaff, AIA, LEED AP

Principal

kwagstaff@pwwgarch.com - ext. 253

Alan Weiskopf, AIA

Managing Principal

aweiskopf@pwwgarch.com - ext. 233

Adria Zawicki, AIA

Associate

amoyer@pwwgarch.com - ext. 249